The big swim

As a payment for caring for my neighbour’s cat, I was offered the use of his swimming pool – and what a wonderful weekend to take him up on this offer!

We had previously bought Thomas a little swimmers outfit from The Children’s Place and we were eager to test it out. After dressing my little man with a swim diaper, sporty swim trunks and a swim shirt we headed out to the pool.

The water was a perfect 82 degrees, although it was maybe a little cool for the little guy. I will write no more…. instead, I invite you to watch him.

Leave a Reply

